Sally Whipple

Executive Director
sally.whipple@cga.ct.gov
Phone ext. 17

Rebecca Taber

Head of History Day
Rebecca.Taber@cga.ct.gov
Phone ext. 11

Jacob Orcutt

School Operations Manager
jacob.orcutt@cga.ct.gov
Phone ext. 18

Nicole Sousa

Events and Outreach Coordinator
Nicole.Sousa@cga.ct.gov
Phone ext. 23

Brian Cofrancesco

Head of Kid Governor®
brian.cofrancesco@cga.ct.gov
Phone ext. 28

Mariana García de la Noceda

Public Programs & Exhibits Manager
mariana.garcia@cga.ct.gov
Phone ext. 15

Allie Kyff

Social Media and Outreach Coordinator
Allison.Kyff@cga.ct.gov
Phone ext. 21